(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Playmate, friend, lover, soulmate

His 0 interest

in his own words...

For fun, I like vacations to nice resorts. I like to play golf, tennis, cards and socialize at the club. I like good books, movies and the theater. I don’t like rock concerts or noise. I enjoy dinner parties with friends and good conversation. I go to sporting events and watch them on TV. I like holding hands over romantic dinners and a companion who is equally affectionate, sexually uninhibited and likes to cuddle. Politically, I’m a Reagan-Republican favoring free markets, limited government and a strong national defense (I’m a veteran). I’m philosophically conservative but not on social issues. Although I have some Democrat friends, when it comes to a serious romantic relationship, I’m not interested in Democrats, liberals, progressives, vegans, hippies, tree huggers, pacifists, utopian idealists, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any