PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gwen

67 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a life of joy and whimsy, kindness and companionship

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Passionate about plants, birding, friends, and my children--altho they live far away at this time. I love being outdoors and being in nature. Like growing my own food, home cooking, pottery, travel to mountains and nature's beauty spots. Intelligent, opinionated, generous, a bit wacky, with a dry sense of humor. Grateful for health, Colorado sunshine, peaches, family and friends. I'm down-to-earth, honest, pragmatic, and hopelessly romantic. I prefer jeans to dress-up, 4WD to a Rolls, Looking for a guy who is kind, energetic,smart, and loving. A man who has loving friends and family would also be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 81
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree