PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Antwon

36 | Denver, Colorado

Attractive, loyal, honest,forgiving, caring,loving, fun, intense, sweet strong man looking to get serious.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hello.. I am currently getting my degree in welding and work a part time warehouse job. I'm faithful, true to my word, a man of integrity and diginity. Compassionate, positive, not about arguing and drama. Looking for a woman I can feel comfortable around, give my all to. A woman that's go truely love me and let me love her. A woman who has it together, don't be in the clubs and bars alot, someone I can trust, and give my last name to. A woman I can joke with, play around with and know when it's time to be serious. I'm outgoing, love music, love going out to family/friend gatherings,to movies and just kicking back with my lady, talking and listening.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any