(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, I'm a passionate, loving, independent and fun person. I love to have fun and enjoy life and I'm looking for someone who feels the same

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey you! Could you be the one? I'm single and looking for someone to have a great time with. I'm an intelligent, easy going, romantic and fun person who enjoys great conversation, sports, hanging out and nice romantic evenings. I love a good movie that makes me laugh and I can be bit quirky at times. I work in a fast paced corporate environment, so I really value and appreciate my personal time and enjoy having someone to relax and unwind with. I enjoy laughing and I appreciate and value the simple things in life like hanging out with my girls and enjoying time with the fam. I like to be romanced and enjoy being pursued, I guess I'm old school when it comes to dating. I prefer a man who is affectionate, opens the door for me, who is a gentleman and pursues the relationship. I appreciate and enjoy chivalry. I can't wait to meet you! I would love to meet someone who also enjoys and appreciates life, family and good friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral