PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marie

27 | Denver, Colorado

Work hard play hard girl

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey hey! My name's Marie, and I'm a work hard, play hard kind of girl who'd love to kick it with someone the same! I'd love to meet someone with a positive attitude, a sense of adventure, and a passion for what they do and love. While I'm Nor Cal born and raised, it was time for a change of scenery... and where else do you get such an awesome city next to unbelievable skiing?? I've been in Denver since the beginning of August and am on here to meet new people and have some fun :) I graduated from UC Berkeley in May 2011 with Highest Honors and ran the Ski and Snowboard Club while doing it. But I'm also a huge softy who loves nothing more than cooking a tasty meal to share with the people I love. I love to go out, I love to stay in, I love getting outside... and first and foremost am looking for someone to do lots of fun stuff with :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree