(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

be proud of what you have done and have no regrets about what your about to do.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Laid back and easy going. Though cliche, it still perfectly describes who I am. Work has been a huge priority for me because getting established and entrenched is my main ambition but that's not my only goal. I work in sports and its quite the experience. I've enjoyed what I've learned and also the travels I've made because of my job has also taught me make sure to not let things pass me by because of my ambition is also big for me. I hope this reaches the person who just likes to have a positive outlook on any and everything. Just finding the small things enjoyable to each other is good enough for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any