PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mara

46 | Denver, Colorado

Work hard and play hard but I like to stop and smell the roses.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read about me. This is more difficult than I thought it would be. I am humble , kind, adventurous, a good friend and loyal. I am a huge fan of Colorado and am so thankful I moved here when I was in high school! I love to to be in nature and could ski and hike everyday if that was practical! I hope to purchase a mountain home or beach property before I die! I have been single for over a year now, by choice, so I could work on myself! I feel it was a wise decision since I have always been in a relationships. How can I be a good friend and lover if I have baggage? I really want to meet a man who enjoys a nature girl that loves to dress up too! I hope to find someone who has there life in place, good friends, family, job, home etc. I have worked really hard to be independent and successful! I hope to meet someone who has done the work too. I just want to meet people and have fun! My life is very demanding and really need some good times. I am not high maintenance and pretty easy going. So lets go hear some music or whatever, I am open to any ideas. Don't be shy I am not a "Mean Girl"! Matter of fact i do not get pleasure in hurting people's feelings, nor do want to be a cruel person. Trust me I have no psychiatric issues or Fatal Attraction tendencies. HE He!! All I can say is feel safe at night and sleep with a nurse! JK... I Look forward to this new way of meeting men. Kind of strange but who knows?????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree