(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Denver! My name is Mike and I’m new to this wonderful city. How am I taking it, well quite honestly, I’m overwhelmed, but in a very good way. So much to do in this fine city! I’m looking for partner in crime to help me explore the natural wonders of this city and area as well as someone to spoil rotten with my love and affection. This person must have a sense adventure, sense of humor and a love for dogs. My dog Apollo is my partner in crime now but he is willing to give up the throne….haha. What else... I’m originally from California, moved to Durango Colorado three years ago and now here. I love to get out as much as possible but also like to mix it up in the city. Life is all about balance! My hobbies consist of the standard outdoor activities of trail running, hiking, camping, skiing!!! and the standard intercity activities of going to live shows (art, music), eating fine food, scouting the local kickball talent and enjoying an afternoon adult beverage. Well, that’s all I got for now. Any questions, please ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree