(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

So, I am a very "down to earth" and honest girl. A good friend once described me as extremely genuine and "what you see is what you get" and that's pretty accurate. Amazing friends and a supportive family are two of the most important blessings in my life, along with a great career and awesome co-workers. I am very independent, but looking to share the journey and enhance all that I have by finding a best friend and soul mate; someone who shares my love of outdoor activities including hiking, cycling, skiing and golfing. Love getting dressed up to go out, but I prefer smaller gatherings of friends and I LOVE hosting small dinner parties. I can pretty much laugh at anything, (including myself), so please bring a sense of humor! If you are looking to make a fun, new friend and where that might lead AND you DO NOT take life too seriously, AND you enjoy the activities I've mentioned above, then drop me a line... Some connections spark on the first meeting, others build up slowly...So.... let's see what builds..... CAVEAT - If you are looking for a "hook up" or you're just "working your way through Match"... Keep working... I am NOT your girl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral