(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

looking for the real deal and willing to go the extra mile to find her

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am fun, easy going, and talkative. i will try anything once twice if I like it ;) i like the outdoors, love the ocean, long walks, roaring fires, (as long as it is not my house) poetry, quiet nights, a long wet kiss that lasts three days. I am a simple man i don't lie, cheat or steal. I help others when I can, hold doors for women and elderly folks. I mean what I say and say what I mean there is no grey area with me. I have no problem explaining myself to someone who truly doesn't understand. The only thing I have control over is my behavior. I just finish my second degree and just started my third. I hope to find a good job where I can get my own place. I work two now that don't pay squat and I'm a full time student. OMG enough whining from me LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any