(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Pretty, sassy pony rider

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a adventurous gal who loves to feel the wind in my hair as I'm riding on the trail with my trusty steed. My passion for horses keeps me involved in many activites and events. I enjoy keeping my boss organized by keeping his schedule as painless as possible. My friends say that I'm comfortable and compassionate with a great set of legs :), and I'm a great listener too! Whether I'm clowning on the dance floor; watching a great movie or listening to some great smooth jazz, I enjoy life in many different directions. You are a man who has his own mind but loves to share his itimate thoughts. You love the outdoors and sports whether watching or participating. Loyalty to your family and friends is strong. You enjoy a great laugh and can be goofy at times, but can be passionate and a romantic (chivalry is not dead). And you have a great confident, but charming smile. There's more to me than this short story, so if you're interested, send me an email. I'd like to leave you with this question; if you could volunteer for charitable organization, what would it be and why?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any