(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Ready to explore the world (or the city)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I like nights in but also nights out, this one will sound like a classic but I enjoy trying new restaurants and different foods (as in every other profile I’ve read), I like to cook for small groups of people (or even better, just for 2). My passion is traveling and sightseeing, it does not have to be across the ocean, I still have many corners of Colorado to discover. My idea of a perfect weekend can be a good spa, a weekend in the mountains or watching a movie by the fireplace. I am opened minded and I appreciate diversity and different cultures, if you share an interest for that or other languages we have a good start. I think I'm communicative and affectionate so I'm looking for someone who can also express his feelings (I'm not a mind reader, yet), shares his happiness and worries and doesn’t mind speaking up his mind. About hobbies, I like skiing, golfing (I'm not a golf nut but I enjoy being out in the course every now and then), conversation is a must in my life (doesn’t have to be smart all the time, a silly one from time to time is also fun), I also enjoy reading a book by the pool or the fireplace. Your hobbies don't have to match mines, I am open to discover new activities that we could share. I cannot judge a person by the color of the eyes, it's more a matter of 'connecting' when we meet, but I am looking for someone that can be my friend more than anything. Feel free to e-mail me if you feel you fit with most of the above.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral