(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Let's start at ridiculous and work backward.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Thirty-something single mom, works a full-time job, attends adult college (psych major), and who's starting to notice she's getting a little lonely. That, and keeps popping up in my personal email and has finally managed to coerce me into "just checking it out". Totally want someone to share my life with, but have no idea how that works. Obviously, all previous efforts have been trial an error. Will settle for just spending a great time with someone for now. Can't really pin point specific things i want out of a man, so far I've only managed to filter out what I don't want. I actually kind of like to keep an open mind about a man's unique qualities. Keeps it interesting. Chemistry's always a good thing, need to be mutually attracted, like a level head, and a good sense of humor. Actually, I think a good sense of humor should be a requirement, because on my best day I can be described as quite quirky, if not completely nutty. And possibly a great nose. I'm a fan of great noses for some reason. Anyhow, giving it a go....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any