(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I'm new to Denver and am looking to meet another fun-loving, adventurous, & motivated person!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a person who is driven and intelligent, but does not take myself too seriously. I love cutting loose and being goofy as much as a I love deep conversations and purposeful learning. I am responsible, dependable, and steady, while loving adventure, spontaneity, and exploring new places, people, and activities. I define maturity as a person knowing when they need to be serious, disciplined, and driven, and when it is okay to be laid-back, funny, and goofy. I think balance is key in life and I most enjoy spending time with people who are able to find balance in life. People and relationships are very important to me. As important as my relationships with friends, family, and the people around me, is my relationship with Jesus Christ. It dictates all I do and is the lens through which I see the world. The Gospel is constantly changing my heart and mind and moving and growing me in ways that only a personal relationship with Christ can do. I'm looking for someone to pursue a Godly, adventurous life with. Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral