(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'll admit it: I hate board games.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

Here's a quick snippet of my life: I love education, college basketball, downhill skiing, jazz, and my Vibram FiveFingers. I have an irrational fear of grills, but summer BBQs are my favorite; I require a man who has mastered the art of grilling! I want to live abroad for a few years and hope that my partner would be up for that adventure. I have degrees in Music, History, and Education. I'm attracted to something I refer to as "Mountain Chic": A year-round goggle tan and a bit of scruff on a dog-loving triathlete? Yes, please. On the (far) less superficial end, I need someone who is observant, humorous, well-read, and who is happy to lounge on the deck with a good microbrew while throwing tennis balls to my dog (extra points if you've ever heard of her breed: Vizsla). I'm fairly laid back, but I'm also quite outspoken and won't hesitate to pepper my opinions with a bit of wit and sarcasm. I know it's not especially dainty of me, but dangit, I love beer. My job currently requires me to travel quite a bit. I'm back-and-forth between Denver (childhood home) and Spokane (collegiate/post-grad/employment home) a lot, and I'm lucky enough to get a week or two in Montana here or there. Sunshine + rivers + mountains yields happy Kate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral