(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for some one to spend some quality time with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

looking for someone to share some time with and maybe build a lasting relationship with someone who has like minded goals and morals. Must be self-sufficient and some what out going and honest. Honesty above all else that is the foundation of any type of relationship in my mind.Any one who knows me would say that I have a great sense of humor and that I'm very hard working, loyal,depedable,patient,understanding, a good listener and intelligent. I love the work that I do and the job that I have had for the last 5 years in a trade that I have been doing over 25 years. I'm very comfotable with who I am even when I make mistakes I always owen up to them and corrected it to the best of my ability. I alway's try to find the good in any situation and in people. The glass is half full most of the time :) because there are no problems only solutions. Thanks for taking the time to read and hope to here from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral