(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Come set on the side of a mtn with me!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

OK, here it goes! Don't get too bored reading it! HA! I'm a simple gal who loves to have fun, that's one of the best things in life, to have fun and be happy! I do enjoy the simplest things! A nice walk by a rushing creek, sitting at the side of a mtn looking at all the beauty that surrounds me, riding my ATV as high as I can get it in the mtns, riding my motorcycle in the foothills, skiing in the wintertime down a nice blue or black diamond trail. . . it can go on forever! I fully believe in honesty, having integrity, knowing how to communicate with your partner, believing in good judgements and having good morals to guide you on the right path! I do try my darndest to believe in "The Golden Rule", sounds corney but I do! Looking for someone who can enjoy all the wonderful things in life as I do, plus someone who can show me some of their wonderful enjoyments in fife! If you are out there, drop me a line. I'm sure we will find some fun to get into!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree