(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Dont Judge Me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mom. Most important thing to me is my son. I love laughing and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going out trying new things and making a fool of myself, and looking for someone to do that with. Im an open honest person, who was forced to grow up fast but still try to enjoy life everyday! I was born and raised i colorado.Never seen an ocean, though hoping to go to Mexico in March. Ive been to Michigan so Lake Michigan is the closest thing to an ocean for me. Major qualities i want someone to have are honesty, goos sense of humor, and openess. I want to feel i can talk to them about anything. I love going out, and i like staying in too. I live with my parents right now, but have a job, and my own vehicle. I have bought everyone of my vehicles so i appreciate them. Im just trying to make a life for me and my son, and would love to meet someone who wants to be a part of that. I love animals, and helping people. I worked at a retirement home when i was 17, which was very rewarding. I love kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any