PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ken

34 | Denver, Colorado

Cause Hank taught me just how to stay alive - never catch me out the house without my .9 or .45

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well here goes... I'm a daddy to a ridiculously cute 2 year old girl. Strange to most people is that my appearance doesn't match my personality very well. As you can tell I'm not a clean cut sushi eating hipster pretty boy. But despite all the tattoos and what not I'm just a normal hardworking guy. I pride myself on good morals and doing the right thing. I'm currently owned by two awesome rotties that I love to death. In my free time I enjoy being outside working on something, going to the mountains with the hounds and the munchkin, BBQ with the family. I go to alot of concerts. I shoot alot of guns. I'm really open minded and up for anything! Never hurts to try something new or different. I don't have a big group of friends, the friends I do have I consider my brothers and would do anything for them. Large groups bring drama and that's not for me. Now a days I'm pretty easy going. I've been through alot and seen alot. I'm looking forward to having fun and just enjoying life with someone special now. I'm basically looking for somebody who wants the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any