(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, see live music, cook new foods, travel, and experience new things in life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Don't want to get too wordy here, just a few things so you can say 'Wow! She's Awesome!" (just kidding) My friends all say that I am caring, sweet, honest, trustworthy and funny. I always say you must embrace your inner dork! My likes in a man: sense of humor, honesty, open minded, taking pride in your body, indepenence, security (emotinally and financially) which does not mean I am looking for a sugar daddy, mommas sugar bowl is just fine thank you. My dislikes: arrogance, being judgemental, laziness, (although I do have an occasional lazy day!) I would like to find someone who can be spontanous enough that if we wanted to go to mexico for 3 days, we could just get up and go, or if we woke up on Saturday and decided to rent a cabin in Breckenridge for a night it wouldn't take a week of planning. I am pretty laid back about most things but I can be a little stubborn too, just sayin!! Might be that irish/italian side of me who knows. Just be you and I will be me, if we click - great if not you can never have too many friends right?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any