(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet someone nice

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have decided to try online dating since it is so rare that I actually meet men in my field of work and don't do the whole bar scene at all any more. I am a pediatric nurse. I love my job, and find it very rewarding. The best part about working with kids is that they make me laugh non-stop. It is the only job that I can think of that I get to play games and make friendship bracelets whenever I have down time :) I find joy in just about everything that I do and have a very wide range of interests. I LOVE anything athletic and have recently started doing triathlons. In addition to this I really like running, hiking, camping, skiing, snowshoeing, rock climbing, etc (I could keep going but the list would be way too long!!) I also love gardening and baking. I am always making some sort of treats for my friends and co-workers. The type of guy that I am looking for would preferably be athletic, outdoorsy, laid back and would be passionate about life. A huge part of my life is volunteering and doing whatever I can to help people and animals in need. It is important to me to find someone who also values helping others and who loves animals. If this sounds at all like you please feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral