(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Life is to short to regret anything, but if you must regret anything; regret only the things you could have done and didn't.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Okay so to tell you a little about me - I am a very easy going and open minded person, I love to talk and make friends but am also a bit reserved. I tend to take life one day at a time, not much for stressing or obsessing. Some of my favorite things to do are to go hiking, explore new areas or events around town and watch a good movie - if it was directed by Kubrick, Ritchie or Speilberg chances are I'm a fan. I like a lot of different music styles but my favorites are Country and EDM which are pretty different tastes in many ways but I think they both have a sense of good vibes at the heart of them and thats why I'm drawn to them. I just recently moved to Denver (March) and am looking for someone who enjoys music, concerts, sight seeing, movies and hiking. It is important for me that you have a sense of humor and speak in sarcasm. I want a girl who I can call my best friend, supports and loves me but also challenges me to be the best person I can be each day and I her. Someone who can take life day to day, some nights out on the town and some at home just watching a movie or making dinner together; Basically a girl who enjoys the journey in life not just the end destinations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any