PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annie

40 | Denver, Colorado

Que Sera Sera

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a positive, energetic person, who rarely stays still for long. I am a teacher, and love my career. I love being around young people and (hopefully) making a difference in the world. This summer, I am hoping to relax, spend time with my 4-year old son, and take advantage of Denver and Colorado. I like good food, farmers markets, microbrews, wine & good conversation. I like staying active by running and workout classes. I hope to take advantage of the foothills by camping,hiking and biking more this summer. I am looking for a responsible, fun, thoughtful guy who is secure with himself and enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree