(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Lets go have some fun

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, lets see... I am reallly no good at explaining I am just going to ramble. I guess I enjoy all kinds of things and adventures. I moved to Colorado in 2001 without knowing a soul needless to say I've never looked back. I love to travel and check out new places and explore the world. I like to have fun, party, go out and thats not to say I don't like watching a movie or tv at home. I consider myself to be very diverse and fortunate in life. I snowboard often in the winter and love to hike in the summer. I am very much a chamelon from black tie events to getting sloppy at the local bar. Life is short so do what you can while your alive. I am very confident in who I am and that is a trait I am looking for in a partner. Lets see, my match... Must be fun , outgoing and diverse like myself. Enjoys the finer things as well as the "do nothing" kind of things. If you can pick up what I am putting down. My match must also have her act together as far as life goes. I am over dating women that are in a certain stage life..."the not so sure where I am stage". Good job and stable that is. I am often busy with work during parts of the year and she must understand that. Independent and reliable is a trait I am looking for as well in a woman. What do you think? Well, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral