(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

My mom really thinks you'll like me!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a recent transplant to Coloroda from New York City. I love being active and am an avid crossfitter. I live in the Highlands area of downtown and enjoy going out for a nice meal or a night out. I have moved around a bit for work; however, I really feel like Denver will be my continuous home. My past job requried a lot of travel, and then a new opportunity opened up in the Denver area that I could not pass up. My life has taken my dog and I from Ohio, to Florida, to New York City. I consider myself a very well traveled individual who enjoys great conversation and learning about other individual's experiences. It's truly amazing what you can find out about a person when you just ask! Being new to the area I am looking for an outgoing girl who is open to outdoor adventures a simply a good cup of cofee. The best part of living in Colorado is just the general attitute of the great people here. I truly look forward to meeting new people in the area and exploring this great state.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral