(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Professional, active, Christian woman who loves to laugh, have fun and travel.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Christian, honest, sincere and fun. Sensitive to others with a sound moral compass. Someone who likes adventure and is active. Socially skilled and good sense of humor. Enjoys traveling, friends and family gatherings. I am llooking for a strong, sensitve, fun loving, adventurous man with integrity and strong faith! I am very comfortable in formal, professional or casual gatherings.and it would be fun to be with someone who is also comfortable in these settings. I appreciate a man with a good sense of humor and I think laughter soothes the soul! I enjoy trying new things and going on active vacations. I also love love love the water and there is nothing like a great beach to slow me down and remind me of the many blessings in my life. Speaking of blessings, I believe my greatest blessings are the people God has put in my life! That begins with my two beautiful, adult daughters to my many friends and family. I love and adore them all! I love the work I do and most often feel I learn more from my patients than they could possibly learn from me! I am fortunate to be able to work with awesome collegues in a great environment. I moved to Denver 6 years ago from ND and haven't regretted it for a day. Most of my family now lives in the Denver area and we are all very close. I was married for 25 years and continue to hold my former husband in high regard. We invested most of our marriage in our children and in the process grew apart. It was negligence on both of our parts, therefore no one is to blame. It's just one of those things that happen. I believe that my relationship with God is the most important relationship in my life. That is my foundation and I hope it will be the foundation for any future relationship I might have. I think each of us has a unique purpose that only we as individuals can fullfil. Some may think that these beliefs may preclude me from being a fun person. On the contrary, I love to have fun! I love almost all li

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree