(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Skiing, biking, hiking, camping, music, yoga, pizza.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love everything about the outdoors and spend most of my free time doing things that are active and outside. I also love music, going to concerts, and yoga. I'm finishing my master's in special education. I love my work! I'm student teaching in a self-contained autism classroom and JUST was offered a job with DPS for this fall! (I finish my master's in July). I'm from a small island in northern Michigan, and I'm very close with my family, but I love living in Colorado and skiing. I like to travel a lot and I LOVE camping and music festivals. I value family and friends, honesty, and kindness. I have a great sense of humor and finding someone else who does is important to me. I'm an optimist and I definitely believe in love, and you should too. I like bluegrass music and funny movies/TV shows (Arrested Development, Flight of the Conchords)... but as a girl, I'm also a total sucker for romantic movies. I love 'Away We Go' lately. I'm looking for someone who: -Loves music, listens to it all of the time and enjoys shows -Enjoys going out to eat and cooking, homemade pizza is a huge must -Is close with his family and thinks of them as a large part of his life -Has similar interests in the outdoors, but can also introduce me to new things -Reads a lot and can have intellectual discussions -Is very social -Likes camping and traveling -Is romantic :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral