(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the difficult part.. how to describe myself and sound like everyone's perfect match.. well here it goes. I am a pretty simple woman.. I love the little things in life and believe you should celebrate even the small stuff. Due to life's circumstances I have learned more about myself in the past year than I feel like I have in my lifetime. I do enjoy meeting new people and learning about what makes them tick. We all have a story! I hope to meet someone who lives their life simply. I like to go out for hikes when the weather is nice and I absolutely love cuddling on the couch at the end of a very rough day! My ideal someone has a great sense of humor and can laugh at everything.. and nothing. Laughter is a must in my life! I am a social worker and I have a great job that I love. I work with amazing people who make a difference in the world we all live in. My job is stable and very rewarding but it is not my life nor does it define who I am as a person. I have 2 daughters who I love more than I could ever tell you. They are wonderful kids. My daughters are 16 and 13 and due to logistics they live out of state with their father. I either travel for an occasional extended weekend or they come to Denver. And yes, their father and I get along and we still co parent our children. If that is an issue with you please don't reply to my profile. I have very high expectations when it comes to parenting! Now I should tell you that "I do have opinions and share them often". I think that's the best way to say that, right? We don't always have to agree but both of our opinions should be respected. I am looking for the type of man who is interested in who I am, enjoys spending quality time with me (and my children when they are in town), is educated and values life. I am an honest, compassionate and devoted woman to whomever is in my life. I value friendship and believe that every relationship should begin with someone who you like as a person on the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral