(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Sig other aficionado

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and be amused by this crazy world. Like to go into a crowd on a sunny day and search for intelligent life. It's such a buzz when I find some that I chalk it on my wall. I think I'm an optimistic cynic. I'm comfortable with both company and solitude. I'm still in touch with my inner child and I find wonder and amazement in the world despite it's great challenges. My work is with children and the honesty and truth that exists in their world is most refreshing. I checked the occasional box on smoking as I tend to send the plume of 1 organic American Spirit cig up at the end of a hard day to communicate with the Great Spirit. But it's in no way a habit. I'm committed to being in a committed relationship. Everything seems to take on a glow when I'm with someone I love. I'm nurturing, kind and witty. I'm an excellent communicator and passionate about my ideals. It'd be fun to meet a soulful accomplice. I'd like for him to be intellectually well-endowed, more retrosexual than metrosexual, and someone with common sense as well as intelligence. Someone as comfortable as an old shoe but with kissing that sizzles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral