(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

.Riding mountain bike's down the Platte river trail,to riding my' harley,anywhere .Take walk's,haven't had a picnic with someone,in a long time.Someone who would like to go to Sturgis motorcycle ralley.Looking for an elegant lady,natural beauty,loving HEART.Someone that I can't wait to be with,do anything for,open every door,for. My house,car,motorcycle,are all paid off.Less burden's in my saddle.Ladies are what makes the world go around,flowers bloom.Like Roger Mcquinn's song with the Byrds[Baby be friends with,you,not to change you,or rearange you.All I want to do is be friends with you].You allready know,all of us on inter-net datting,like Roy Orbison's[Only the Lonley],and Del Shannon's[Searching],Brenda Lee's[I want to be wanted].Just want a basic beauty,for a lady,kind,humor,inteligent,wanting to be with,one man.This on line datting,seems to be a whole lot like,going fishing,you get a couple of nibbles,but,no big strike,or no beauty to reel in.Keep casting,hoping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school