(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Life is great being single but it would be nice to share this great life with someone that you are compatible with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy being around people who have a good sense of humor and who can be spontanuous. I enjoy socializing and being with friends and family. I also treasure my alone time, I love dancing and listening to live music. I was born in Chicago . Grew up listening to the blues. I love dining out in fine restaurants with fine wine. I especially like Italian food and Chicago hot dogs. I love hiking, biking, golf, and snowshoeing. I love to read a good book by the fireplace. I love cooking for friends. I hope one day I will be able to cook for a special person in my life. I am a person who loves the lord and hoping to find someone who feels the same way. I like road trips. I would like to travel more with someone special and experience the beauty the world has to offer. I am romantic, love to hold hands and I've been told I am a good kisser. I enjoy helping people. I volunteer once a week for people who are not as blessed as I am. I think it is important for both partners to help each other grow spiritual, physically, emotionally, I would like to meet someone who share similar interest but not a clone of me how boring would that I love learning about other cultures and trying different foods. My friends would describe me as caring, loving. giving and somewhat goofy cos I tell a joke or two, I enjoy making people laugh cos it makes me able to laugh at myself. Thanks for stopping by, can you be that special person...Please respond with a photo...Thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education