(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Great cook...can I add the spice to your life?? Know how to compliment the wine as well...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi!...Born and raised in Canada, I found myself here for a job 15 years ago, when the job was finished I was already hooked. I love everything and anything I can do outside. I recently decided to make a major life change and find myself going back to school for yet another Masters degree. I work full time and go to school full time...I like to call it my blissfull chaos. If I am not studying or working, you will find me outside likely enjoying everything Colorado has to offer. I have embraced my change in life and am loving being a student of my favorite sayings is... “Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending" I have recently signed up for half marathon (yikes) and am hoping to do some triathalons this fall. I love all kinds of music and in all of my spare time( ya right!) I manage a band and a couple of solo artists. I love to watch live music and I am a big fan of changing things up so I can be well rounded in the music I listen to. I enjoy going out, but am also a fan of staying in, cooking a fabulous meal, and watching a movie. I fell I am very well rounded and love to go to theater or the symphony, and am also quite comfortable watching sports (would rather be playing) I enjoy good conversation...and I love to talk. I try and be well versed on many subjects...but I love to learn so am always open to be informed on a subject. I am a nurturer by nature and love to help and take care of people. I am a little old fashioned and like being treated like a lady. I am an affetionate person, but not over the top in public. My sense of humor is sarcastic and whitty...but in a very respectful way, I love to make people laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral