(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for friends to do fun stuff

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi I am looking for friends to hang out with and if mutually possible more. I like to go to the movies, finding little out of the way antique stores or restaurants, plays, sporting events, and traveling. I can do all those things by myself as I am an independent, strong woman who enjoys another woman's company. I am employed and would like for you to be also. I don't mind sometimes paying for it all but I won't do it all the time. I am working on expanding my part-time home business. My core values are that I am and I like in friends are - honesty, positive energy, mutually satisfying communication, intelligence, good listening skills,be supportive/give support, be accepted and valued, be considerate, have/be fun. I am active mentally and becoming more physically active every week. Friends can be themselves as long as we are compatible. There is much more to me than what is written here. It can take years to know a person. I would like to start off with a smile or a wink. If you are phishing I can't help you. If interested send me an email you might be pleasantly surprised. Still trying to learn about the whole "stream thing" Ciao

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral