(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

New Wave Styley

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

i'm john. I'm a thin, fit, punky looking musician type with spiky/messy black and bleached blonde hair (in the past, it's been every color and style: red, blue, leopard spotted, spiked, blonde, short, long, etc...). um...i'm not really as wild and crazy as the image that i project/dress--while i am definitely playful and silly (many describe me as funny) and incredibly immersed in music and underground culture, i'm also a serious, loyal, caring person who desires and values a committed love relationship over almost everything else in the world. i also own the coolest new wave pop art house in denver and work a normal job to pay the bills ;) i'm pretty thin and fit, despite all the junkfood (i AM a vegetarian, though); but, even though i live in Colorado, i'm just not one for sports at all. i love just spending the free time i have with my girlfriend when i have one...listening to music, watching movies, talking, eating, shopping, maybe occasionally going out dancing, playing with my dog, Beetlejuice Monsterpants, smooching and know, that best friendship and love stuff ;) i also happen to have a gigantic music library in my head and a list of favorites a mile long from many, many genres...(see below) vegetarian atheist liberal literate non-smoker drug free sports hating modern and pop art loving video game illiterate formerly (maybe future?) major label-signed artist goodwill/savers/thrift store shopper eccentrically styled dog owner animal lover music obsessive owner of the most new wave/pop art house in denver! i also happen to have a gigantic music library in my head and a list of favorites a mile long from many, many genres listed on a little online space that is my very own space and my name happens to be the same there as here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any