(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Yes I'm single yes I'm looking Shy at first but explodes into fun and laughter.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm single. Looking for someone to love and give my heart and soul to. Been broken before. Don't wish that feeling on anyone. Want to meet a women who knows that she's ready as well. No games no gimmicks. I'm a romantic and giving of myself to the right women. Maybe its you? I tend to be just a simple hat and jeans ready for a beer n a game( bluemoon, orange slice ) kinda Guy. Can make myself comfortable in any situation. Still enjoy a glass of wine under candlelight over dinner with good conversation. I believe in old fashion ways. Open the door for you make you dinners get u flowers just because I can. Its the little things that matter in a relationship. Most of us always overlook. To comfortable and complacent is why we tend to forget why we talked in the first place and why we fell for each other. You need spice and energy as well as a fight in your heart to want to make it last.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any