(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Live Big & Bold

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Three guys had to cross a lake. The first one prayed to God for the strength, he swam across the lake, but almost died 5 times. The second guy prayed to God for the strength and the tools, he made a boat, and rowed himself across the lake, he almost died 3 times. The third guy prayed to God for the strength, the tools, and the brains. He turned into a girl, walked 4 yards, and crossed the bridge. Well fortunately I've been blessed with a ton of intellectual curiosity and I'm still a dude. That's not to say I don't get lost. Ask me about a hike I did last winter. Scary.... My ideal day is to wake up rested, grab a quick bite to eat and get outside as soon as possible. Being outside is a must. Anything from skiing, trail running, tennis, golf, or just reading or napping by the pool. Brunch or lunch would fit nicely next. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I have a rather small family but it's about quality not quantity. There's a lot of love in mine. As for the evening, the options are endless. Staying home and making dinner with some good wine is always a great evening...but sometimes I like to feel the energy of some good music or to get my laugh on. I love to have fun, and try new things, especially good food and wine. It's a priority to stay mentally, emotionally, and spiritually fit. I try to ensure each of those items are a part of my daily activity. I'd say I'm somewhat adventurous. I'm pretty comfortable in any foreign location. I've spent a decent amount of time in Central and South America, lived in London for short time, traveled in Europe a little. I've been wanting to go to Spain for the past 10 years. I think that's my next big trip. Earlier this year I climbed Mt. Aconcagua in Argentina with 6 amazing men and I'm honored to call them my friends. This trip allowed me the opportunity to gain clarity on what's most important in life. For me, it's staying true and focused on my purpose and family. I'm definitely

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral