(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Guy nextdoor looking for adventure with cool girl

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be herself no matter how goofy she may be; however she's got to be intelligent too (I like witty banter, and stimulating conversation as well). You need to be comfortable in your own skin, like music, smile with your eyes and be a happy person. I want to find someone who wants to have fun and see where it can take us but also wants to be in a comitted relationship. Yes, I am responsible too... Do you want to be with someone who is sincere, funny, witty, & intelligent? ..if yes, then you should contact me! You need to have photos. I'm not into vanity or being superficial, but physical attraction is definitely important. I have a few sayings that I live by: -Say what you mean -Mean what you say -Always do the right thing -Be good to others -Try to learn something new every day You need to have a strong set of family values. I'm not saying that you need to have a Sunday dinner with the fam every week or anything like that; I am merely saying that if you come from a solid family background (yeah, every family is a bit crazy), we'll do great together. I've got a great family and a ton of neices and nephews. Sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming when everyone gets together, but when I hear the kids' stories, laughter and innocence it just makes me smile and feel good. I don't play games and say what's on my mind (quite often)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral