PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Visvaldis

72 | Denver, Colorado

Don't sweat the small stuff

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a sense of humor that some people would characterize as offbeat. I do volunteer work for the blind. I enjoy spontaneous activities but planned activities are also OK. I recently started bird watching and have found that I rather enjoy it since it fits in nicely with my walking/hiking - which I do 6 or 7 times a week. Fitness is important to me since I believe that this is the way to stay away from the health care (sick care?) system. I don't believe that big Pharma (as currently constituted and advertised) does much / if any good for the general population. I haven't posted a fotograph because (choose one): I don't want to diminish the attractiveness of of the page as constituted I don't have any pictaures of me I'm not technologically literate enough to post a picture Since this is a brand new experiment for me I'm not exactly sure what to expect. But what the heck - let's find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree