(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

How rare and wonderful is that flash of a moment when we realize we have discovered a friend. William Rotsler

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You will find that I am; kind, creative, loyal, organized and stable. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm an avid cyclist, enjoy hiking, and love to ski. Concerts, movies, dinner out or in, coffee, mountain drives, reading, walks around the park are all activities I like to spend time doing. My friends are very important to me and I am there for them when they need me. My two kids that are on their own now are my pride and joy. I'm still dad but they are my best friends too. I feel there needs to be mutual attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, so being fit and caring about appearance is important. I am Faithful and honest and want someone who is the same. Other qualities that we would share are empathy, humility, openness, and the ability to forgive. That said, I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be. I have been divorced for several years now and have healed from my past relationship. I am hopeful that you have also taken the time to work through the loss of a relationship before moving on. If you enjoy life and want to experience all that we can fit into our free time together; while lifting each other up, discovering new beginnings and building the friendship of a lifetime that blossoms into something beautiful...then we may have a wonderful starting point.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any