(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Walk, then run, then....what?

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I place a high value on thoughtful communication as I think it is the cornerstone of all LT relationships. I may be stating the obvious here, but two people who can achieve the respectful and patient exchange of ideas, emotions and differences on a day to day basis - well let's just say they should get along fine. So, I like women who will listen, but who will also share about themselves and who don't take life too seriously. I would like to meet a lovely and secure woman for coffee or a drink or lunch/dinner and have an easy and humorous first meeting (bring some silliness if you wish as I'd perfer that this not be an interview for either of us ). If the spark is there – we’ll both know it and see each other again soon. I am hardwired (don’t know why) to challenge my body each day and have been all of my adult life. Nothing too extreme - I run a few miles each morning on most days and thereafter do some calesthenitc stuff to stay "tight". Long and short - I have always taken life and career seriously when necessary. However, the biggest lesson learned for me is that material things can be nice trophies for achievement, but are far less valuable than the unconditional understanding and acceptance of another. I would like to meet a kind, humorous woman who shares these values and see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any