PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Longhornscogirl

31 | Denver, Colorado

“One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it’s worth watching.” – Unknown

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl that likes to spend my time with my friends and family, be active, and try new things. I am a ture beliver that hard work pays off but I like to have fun along the way!I'm a fun loving girl that tends to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am ready and excited to meet a great guy. I enjoy being active and going to the gym. Im always up for trying new things. Fitness is very important to me and I also enjoy all that Colorado has to offer. I have a jeep and love to take the top off in the summer and just drive. My friends are extremely important to me and love just spending quality time with them. I'm a huge sports fan and love to watch or go to as many games as possible. I love anything football and am a huge broncos fan even when they aren't playing well. Also love the teaxs longhorns, my best friend lives in Austin, so was hooked after my first game. I am very into music mostly r&b and hip hop. But I also have a great love of country music. My family means the world to me and am inspired by the strong women in my family. They teach me everyday to be a strong independent woman. I'm a true believer that everything happens for a reason and you learn and grow from that adversity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any