(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

79 | Denver, Colorado

i love a man that would get on his nees an say woud you marrie me

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

im fun to be around i love to helping people out who needs it i love helping my kids out i gotlong hair i got four kids an i like a man who is nice gots a nice personality treats kids right an has a good paying job that is black or mixed but yea im a good cooker i love to keep my house clean i have good working kids that have good personalitys an my name is lonette an i love goint to have drinks with friends or going on a date or going to the movies an gitting to get to know a person better i love when a guy can make me laugh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college