(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I want the most out of life -- and someone to share it with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a very passionate guy with a relaxed personality who views life as a perpetual learning experience. I love new ideas and theories and get along best with people who feel the same. Withough a doubt, I am most focused when solving a problem or trying to fix something, but I also a need a little excitement in my life. When not deep in thought, I am a musician and music lover, a naturalist, and an awesome friend and father, who thouroughly enjoys riding things down mountains. The woman I am looking to meet has many passions and a lust for life, which is what I find incredibly attractive. Ideally, she values knowledge, autonomy, sponteneity, and honesty. Above all she wants fun in her life, maybe fake a sick day and head up to Keystone at a moment's notice, eat tiny portions of amazing food, rock out at a show, or dance all night 'til they turn the lights on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college