(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short, live it to the fullest everyday. Looking for a friend to share life with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am just a normal guy but always a gentleman. Some say I am a hopeless romantic. I am looking for someone honest and caring. Someone who wants a romantic and passionate gentleman to treat her right. Some one that enjoys that a man can be sensitive and loving. Who will smile when I give her flowers or open the doors for her. Looking for a friend to share good times with. To share in exploring all life has to give. Would like to have a nice stable relationship with a quality woman. Some want to control you. Some want to destroy you. Some like to be abused. I just want one woman to treat me as good as I treat her. To believe that life should be filled with passion, joy and adventure. What do you want to know about me? I am an open book and I have my faults. I am a little shy at first but a couple drinks usually fixes that. LOL I have made big changes in my life and I am working each day to make me a better me. I work hard but try to play hard too. Sometimes it is hard to keep the balance but that is the goal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any