(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

You never know until you try!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So to start, a little about me. I am a great catch from the midwest. I grew up in South Dakota and just moved to Denver not long ago. I love Colorado and am excited to explore more of it. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am willing to try anything at least once...within reason of course. I love to laugh and joke around, I can rarely be taken seriously and would enjoy a partner that can appreciate my sense of humor...even though at times its odd and occassionally offensive. I love to go to concerts and sporting events. I enjoy a night downtown once in a while but perfer to try new places because I don't like to embarass others with my sweet dance moves every weekend. Now is the hard part, explaining what I'm looking for. I'm not too picky because I can get along with almost anyone. My main preference is a sense of humor yet knows when to be serious. I would like someone to be caring, compassionate and adventurous! Spontaneous is a nice quality also. Looks aren't the most important to me, although there has to be some physical attraction. If this sounds like you, maybe we could get along! Ya never know until you try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral