PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

DJ

42 | Denver, Colorado

Living the Dream...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Conforming to society is something I have never learned to master. I believe in creating your own paths in life not follow down a path more traveled. I am an entrepreneur at heart, always have been. I don't believe taking the easy road in difficult situations. It's these situations that give us an opportunity to test our strength. Ok kinda deep… I am a great friend and terrific listener. I enjoy hanging out around the house, going out for drinks, a movie or comedy show. When it’s time to relax I enjoy finding a small bar listening to some jazz and enjoying a cocktail and good conversation. One of my passions in life is traveling. I prefer warmer weather climates to relax in but am up for a vacation just about anywhere. I have been to every state in the US and to Canada a couple of times. I enjoy the Caribbean and Central America but have not traveled any further than South America. I want to visit Australia next. I am looking for someone that enjoys life. I am laid back and looking for the same. A great smile and laugh goes a long way. If your spontaneous, adventurous, passionate and a little crazy lets chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any