(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a fine line of knowing yourself well enough to be comfortable while finding ways to grow and improve and be challenged.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I try to enjoy life. There can be so many ups and downs and twists and turns but I feel I generally end up on the positive side of it all. I wouldn't say I'm an optimist but more of a realist who chooses to be optimistic as much as I can. I'm looking for someone who sees life and all it's imperfections but is still willing to engage and enjoy the ins and outs and the intricacies of it all. I like to be with friends and have a good time. I like to laugh and be goofy and also enjoy good deep conversations. I also enjoy down time and do my best to make time to be alone and rest. I am currently trying to read more books. I've never had a good enough attention span to stick to many novels but I'm working on it. I enjoy my career path. I work with "at-risk" youth who are trying to make a difference in thier lives. I get a sense of fulfillment and am challenged almost on a daily basis. I am looking for someone who sees the benifits in serving others and not just living for themselves. I love music. I enjoy the occassional concert and like to get introduced to new artists. I like a fairly wide variety of music from some hip-hop to country. I play guitar and sing at my church. Music can be an outlet for me when I need a break from the madness or just feel the need to express myself in a creative way. My church and my faith are important aspects of my life. I would hope to share these with my mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any