(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Build a healthy relationship thru meaningful conversation, sharing of artsy, literate and outdoor activities,with open hearts

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I hope to find a man with a kind heart and deep soul, who can support two important passions: I am a vegan committed to healthy food/lifesyle choices, and I am liberal in my views and political positions. You don't have to have made a vegan choice, but do need you to take these life choices seriously. Also I am inspired by Ghandi who said "to go out and be the change you want to see." I try to do that especially in my work. I value honesty, openness and directness. My own life is full. I grapple with issues of needing my space to have time with my children, friends, demanding work and alone time for being centered. I welcome someone who is aware too of the issues with mid-life demands. Do you struggle/juggle wanting to combine life with another and retain some independence? I'm there with you. Though this sounds serious, I want to have FUN & laugh. Charlie Chaplin said that "A day without laughter is a day wasted." YES! I enjoy poetry, modern ballet, and hike, jog & weight lift. When on vacation I love to horsebackride, snorkel, and have done a little scuba diving. I enjoy comedy improv, movies (especially "indie" and foreign flicks), am a voracious reader, and write for my own enjoyment and insight...poetry, journaling. I don't have cable and don't watch much TV but enjoy House, In Treatment, Modern Family, 30 Rock, PBS, Charlie Rose, Jon Stewart,and some sports watching like tennis, all streamed from my laptop. I listen to NPR. I belong to a contemplative hiking group,.a meditation group, and a Denver/Boulder vegan group, where we do a lot of cooking, eating and making friends -- I cook dynamite healthy vegetarian meals. I want to expand my horizons in joining you in at least some of your interests. I am not involved in organized religion but believe strongly that humans are mystically connected to our planet and each other - that is my spiritual belief. The question I ask myself frequently is "Am I fully living the life I want to lead?" I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral