(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Fun loving lady seeking partner to share all sorts of fun times with!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a young active person (no matter what the year I was born says!) who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm a lady who is as comfortable in a skirt and heels as I am in jeans and boots. I have one daughter who has her own beautiful life in Dallas. This has left me with plenty of time to explore all the things in life I have not had time for in the past. I have found that I enjoy walking and working out and I really like to bike. I enjoy live music. Denver offers so many fun small venues to see up and coming bands. Big concerts are nice too but the small settings are my favorite. . I love to cook. I enjoy all types of good flavorful food. I'm a vegetarian but that does not mean that I am some sort of fanatic about the food I cook or have around me. With a little help in the tasting area I still enjoy cooking meat and meat dishes for others. I enjoy movies be it on the big screen or cuddled up at home watching a DVD. I like action thrillers, some love stories, most comedies but I need someone with me to watch scary movies. I've been a Nuggets fan since the 90's. I follow football. I have my favorite teams but I enjoy watching any well played game. I've been to a few Lacrosse games. They are very fast and interesting. I enjoy romance and the sensual side of a relationship. I have many thoughts to offer about this when the time is right. For now I'll leave it at, I could be very fun with the right person. If I'm not the girl for you I wish you well and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree