(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Genuine, honest, passionate, confident, strong stable man who is looking for fun, humor, honesty, and passion......

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun guy who is balanced and really easy going. I treasure a good sense of humor in anyone; I know it's an important part of who I am. I have a great family and really good friends who I really love seeing and hanging out with. I love learning about new things, new cultures, new ways of getting somewhere, new, better ways of living. I am described as kind, authentic, and passionate. I am NOT a serial dater, and am fiercely loyal. I love rocking my sons to sleep in a comfy chair, I love to travel and and want my boys to experience the world. I have been so fortunate in my life so far, especially because I am a dad of two just magical boys, and I am grateful for the opportunities I've been given, but I know I have a lot to still yet experience. I am a business owner, and a "cook in training" (love cooking classes). I have a good sense of who I am, and feel like I have a lot to give. I love the holidays, everything about them, and would love someone special to add to the romance of them all. I have a lot of varied interests, and I really enjoy learning new things. I have come to love yoga, cycling, flying lessons, and play squash regularly every Thursday night with good friends. Maybe it's my version of a "guys night." I believe in chivalry; opening car doors, walking her to her car and waiting for her to drive away first, looking her straight in the eye and listening to her, being the last to take the first bite at the table, not talking with your mouth full, and paying attention to my gut instinct. My boys will learn those important lessons too. I do, however, believe in her independence, strength, and her ability to do all things on her own. I just like to "take care of her." :) I try to work smartly so I can enjoy life outside of it. I also believe in playing hard, and love to travel and see new things. I love the mountains, and enjoy the fact that Colorado is the best place on Earth to live. I love to read good books,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral